top of page
  • Writer's pictureshyeheya

#158 Anti-GSP Sudoku Collection

Updated: Jul 14, 2023

I dont often explicitly state the logic used in puzzles posted to this site, unless they're theory-heavy like my Penalty Heyawake post, or uniqueness-based like Dark Arts in which I need to state the puzzles have one solution. Well this set of puzzles is actually both of those things haha! I won't explain how the logic works in text here, if you don't want to spoil yourself, but I did make a post about this deduction (which I believe to be brand new for Sudoku) over on the players forum, so you can read up about it if you'd like and hopefully understand how these puzzles work!


I had a very fun time making this set, and am very proud of each puzzle, hope you enjoy! Each row, column & 3x3 box must contain the digits 1 though 9 Puzzle 1 - "Serum"



Puzzle 2 - "FMK"



Puzzle 3 - "Needle Pusher"



Puzzle 4 - "Antithesis"


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page